Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 2, 2013 | 10:39 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 3, 2013
  • Review Crew Pick April 3, 2013
  • Daily Feature April 3, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

The main characters are Vito and Wilhelm which names mean full of life and strong-willed warrior.

We are developing The Reward into a series (along with a comic and DnD campaign book) you can see the now finished campaign at:

http://kck.st/ZsMKBW

The Reward was made at The Animation Workhop. It is directed by Mikkel Mainz and Kenneth Ladekjer, Bros for life. See end credits for the team :) We now made Sun Creature Studio, a company made to bring you more series and films like this (Together with Bo Juhl). For more about The Reward:

Suncreaturestudio.tumblr.com

youtube.com/suncreaturestudio

Therewardfilm.blogspot.com

Also find us on Twitter and Facebook :)

For The Reward T-shirts:
http://www.welovefine.com/featured/76-the-reward-animation-workshop-youtube-animation-sunstudios#.UcK6iT55yyL

Reviews


BUTTAHNUBSBUTTAHNUBS

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 6, 2013

when the high five explosion happened i lost my shit.


People find this review helpful!

Inferno911Inferno911

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 6, 2013

1000000000/10
Animation was fantastic, story was extremely heart warming and well made, pacing was perfect. This has a very good shot at movie of the year, so far.



joe-4-kerrjoe-4-kerr

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 6, 2013

A grewat animation. Glad it made it's way to newgrounds. I hope you will upload your upcoming animations here too.



Dieguitus19Dieguitus19

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 6, 2013

I love it, Masterwork! Keep doing this things please! Very original idea and Awesome drawings



LomeinisLomeinis

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 6, 2013

This is one of the best things I've seen on this site and in general. So much work obviously went into this, everything is just amazing. It tells a better story in 9 minutes than most can in a full length film. Thank you for all your hard work.


People find this review helpful!