Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 2, 2013 | 10:39 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 3, 2013
  • Review Crew Pick April 3, 2013
  • Daily Feature April 3, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

The main characters are Vito and Wilhelm which names mean full of life and strong-willed warrior.

We are developing The Reward into a series (along with a comic and DnD campaign book) you can see the now finished campaign at:

http://kck.st/ZsMKBW

The Reward was made at The Animation Workhop. It is directed by Mikkel Mainz and Kenneth Ladekjer, Bros for life. See end credits for the team :) We now made Sun Creature Studio, a company made to bring you more series and films like this (Together with Bo Juhl). For more about The Reward:

Suncreaturestudio.tumblr.com

youtube.com/suncreaturestudio

Therewardfilm.blogspot.com

Also find us on Twitter and Facebook :)

For The Reward T-shirts:
http://www.welovefine.com/featured/76-the-reward-animation-workshop-youtube-animation-sunstudios#.UcK6iT55yyL

Reviews


321earcm321earcm

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 7, 2013

Without even the use of words, this piece of art made my laugh, frown(I dont cry :p), and shoot my fist into the air for victory. This. This is f*cking awesome. I don't know if you can swear now, can you? haven't been on ng for awhile. But yeah!



SkillSkillFiretruckSkillSkillFiretruck

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 7, 2013

Very high quality piece of work, excellent story. Very advenurous, for gamers and non gamers.
I also like how the fighting is straight out.



VampireWhoryVampireWhory

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 7, 2013

Absolutely amazing. Definitely one of the best movies on here.


People find this review helpful!

ewankoganunewankoganun

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 7, 2013

Brilliant brilliant brilliant! definitely supporting these guys. :D


People find this review helpful!

JamesLeeJamesLee

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 6, 2013

There is nothing more to say it about, it's perfect already. You have an amazing team I hope we can see much more of your work in the future.


People find this review helpful!