Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 2, 2013 | 10:39 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 3, 2013
  • Review Crew Pick April 3, 2013
  • Daily Feature April 3, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

The main characters are Vito and Wilhelm which names mean full of life and strong-willed warrior.

We are developing The Reward into a series (along with a comic and DnD campaign book) you can see the now finished campaign at:

http://kck.st/ZsMKBW

The Reward was made at The Animation Workhop. It is directed by Mikkel Mainz and Kenneth Ladekjer, Bros for life. See end credits for the team :) We now made Sun Creature Studio, a company made to bring you more series and films like this (Together with Bo Juhl). For more about The Reward:

Suncreaturestudio.tumblr.com

youtube.com/suncreaturestudio

Therewardfilm.blogspot.com

Also find us on Twitter and Facebook :)

For The Reward T-shirts:
http://www.welovefine.com/featured/76-the-reward-animation-workshop-youtube-animation-sunstudios#.UcK6iT55yyL

Reviews


PokemonZeldaGUyPokemonZeldaGUy

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 7, 2013

That was awesome and the animation and art style were beautiful.


People find this review helpful!

redshadow765redshadow765

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 7, 2013

added to favorites that was awsome loved the ending



tatsuya666suoutatsuya666suou

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 7, 2013

very nice dude it looks like professor layton



McSquiglyMcSquigly

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 7, 2013

This made my fucking month. I can't wait for the series! Oh, and they better find someone who is willing to make this somekind of mmo. The final reward would be a mega high five between your party members and a shit ton of loot.


People find this review helpful!

hydropump09hydropump09

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 7, 2013

first of all great, i loved it the art, the style, the everything it was great and simply grand.
This clip/video/short film reminded me of one piece, adventure time, skyrim, and many more fucking great things there is in the world.
friendship is fantabulous