Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 2, 2013 | 10:39 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 3, 2013
  • Review Crew Pick April 3, 2013
  • Daily Feature April 3, 2013

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

The main characters are Vito and Wilhelm which names mean full of life and strong-willed warrior.

We are developing The Reward into a series (along with a comic and DnD campaign book) you can see the now finished campaign at:

http://kck.st/ZsMKBW

The Reward was made at The Animation Workhop. It is directed by Mikkel Mainz and Kenneth Ladekjer, Bros for life. See end credits for the team :) We now made Sun Creature Studio, a company made to bring you more series and films like this (Together with Bo Juhl). For more about The Reward:

Suncreaturestudio.tumblr.com

youtube.com/suncreaturestudio

Therewardfilm.blogspot.com

Also find us on Twitter and Facebook :)

For The Reward T-shirts:
http://www.welovefine.com/featured/76-the-reward-animation-workshop-youtube-animation-sunstudios#.UcK6iT55yyL

Reviews


MinecraftModerator12MinecraftModerator12

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 7, 2013

This Movie is so Epic its an Adventure and so sick



ArchrisArchris

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 7, 2013

Absolutely sublime. Quite apart from the animation, which, although rough in character movements, I would describe as easily professional-quality; the storytelling and music are outstanding. All without using a single word, you manage to tell a tale in nine minutes that most movies can't in NINETY.



BenzSmokeBenzSmoke

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 7, 2013

That was FANTASTIC! Please make more!



loritobbyloritobby

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 7, 2013

Amazing.For a moment i;ve forgotten about time and blended in the story it was absolutely amazing,had shivers over my spine many times thru the story.



ANTI-FLAGwarsucksANTI-FLAGwarsucks

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 7, 2013

This is so amazing, I would pay to have it on DVD. Seriously, holy shit- that was mind blowingly awesome. Avatar the Last Airbender level animation and lore in this. Keep up the amazing work!