Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 2, 2013 | 10:39 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 3, 2013
  • Review Crew Pick April 3, 2013
  • Daily Feature April 3, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

The main characters are Vito and Wilhelm which names mean full of life and strong-willed warrior.

We are developing The Reward into a series (along with a comic and DnD campaign book) you can see the now finished campaign at:

http://kck.st/ZsMKBW

The Reward was made at The Animation Workhop. It is directed by Mikkel Mainz and Kenneth Ladekjer, Bros for life. See end credits for the team :) We now made Sun Creature Studio, a company made to bring you more series and films like this (Together with Bo Juhl). For more about The Reward:

Suncreaturestudio.tumblr.com

youtube.com/suncreaturestudio

Therewardfilm.blogspot.com

Also find us on Twitter and Facebook :)

For The Reward T-shirts:
http://www.welovefine.com/featured/76-the-reward-animation-workshop-youtube-animation-sunstudios#.UcK6iT55yyL

Reviews


OZTNIZDASHTOZTNIZDASHT

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 8, 2013

It's nice to see something worth making the front page once in a while/


People find this review helpful!

InsertSaneInsertSane

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 8, 2013

I cannot believe how effin' great that was, best animation I've seen on the site in a very long time. Brilliant


People find this review helpful!

ChunkyBuiscuitChunkyBuiscuit

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 8, 2013

Absolutely fantastic. Describes me and my best friend for sure. ha.



ZombieKiingZombieKiing

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 7, 2013

It is amazing how you could tell a story with such clear dialogue without using words and your animation was very smooth.



supaSphojesupaSphoje

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 7, 2013

Excellent work! Perfect story and done with just the expression in the animated characters. Definetly anticipate the animated series once it's produced!