Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 2, 2013 | 10:39 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 3, 2013
  • Review Crew Pick April 3, 2013
  • Daily Feature April 3, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

The main characters are Vito and Wilhelm which names mean full of life and strong-willed warrior.

We are developing The Reward into a series (along with a comic and DnD campaign book) you can see the now finished campaign at:

http://kck.st/ZsMKBW

The Reward was made at The Animation Workhop. It is directed by Mikkel Mainz and Kenneth Ladekjer, Bros for life. See end credits for the team :) We now made Sun Creature Studio, a company made to bring you more series and films like this (Together with Bo Juhl). For more about The Reward:

Suncreaturestudio.tumblr.com

youtube.com/suncreaturestudio

Therewardfilm.blogspot.com

Also find us on Twitter and Facebook :)

For The Reward T-shirts:
http://www.welovefine.com/featured/76-the-reward-animation-workshop-youtube-animation-sunstudios#.UcK6iT55yyL

Reviews


RickjawRickjaw

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 8, 2013

Yes, one of the ebst I have seen in this site.
Good job!



MikeDasProfessorMikeDasProfessor

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 8, 2013

Wow this was incredible, It took me a while to even notice there wasn't any dialogue at all, thats how good it was! Nice.



Juliano93Juliano93

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 8, 2013

Wow, this animation was very touching. Thank you for this masterpiece!


People find this review helpful!

v3rt1gov3rt1go

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 8, 2013

What a masterpiece!! This is an amazing animation. The storyline is enthralling and beautiful, with its ups and downs and brilliant ending. The world is stunning and mysterious, and is animated perfectly.
A very well done and a plead to bring out more :)

All my stars are belong to you (:


People find this review helpful!

ShadowdamonShadowdamon

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 8, 2013

Thank you for making this animation. It has made my whole week. You show us that not much is needed to make something so epic and inspiring. I tip my hat sir. Truly epic.