Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 2, 2013 | 10:39 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 3, 2013
  • Review Crew Pick April 3, 2013
  • Daily Feature April 3, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

The main characters are Vito and Wilhelm which names mean full of life and strong-willed warrior.

We are developing The Reward into a series (along with a comic and DnD campaign book) you can see the now finished campaign at:

http://kck.st/ZsMKBW

The Reward was made at The Animation Workhop. It is directed by Mikkel Mainz and Kenneth Ladekjer, Bros for life. See end credits for the team :) We now made Sun Creature Studio, a company made to bring you more series and films like this (Together with Bo Juhl). For more about The Reward:

Suncreaturestudio.tumblr.com

youtube.com/suncreaturestudio

Therewardfilm.blogspot.com

Also find us on Twitter and Facebook :)

For The Reward T-shirts:
http://www.welovefine.com/featured/76-the-reward-animation-workshop-youtube-animation-sunstudios#.UcK6iT55yyL

Reviews


dinoc2dinoc2

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 7, 2013

Awesome story Great animation



NiossesNiosses

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 7, 2013

I've seen some seriously great shit on this site, but that went instantly to my top 5 ever.... congratulations sir, well done


People find this review helpful!

AiackKringAiackKring

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 7, 2013

The art was really beatiful, the animation is smoth, this the one of the best animations in all newgrounds


People find this review helpful!

JackofPojoJackofPojo

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 7, 2013

EPIC HIGH FIVE! So if this did become a series, would we learn more about our hero's jorney of freindship, or would we follow our new friends on their journey? Or a bit of both? What about the first hero? what is his story?


People find this review helpful!

ngforlifengforlife

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 7, 2013

You have created a flash that will remain a cornerstone of newgrounds Top-Shelf animation for many many years, good sir.


People find this review helpful!