Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 2, 2013 | 10:39 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 3, 2013
  • Review Crew Pick April 3, 2013
  • Daily Feature April 3, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

The main characters are Vito and Wilhelm which names mean full of life and strong-willed warrior.

We are developing The Reward into a series (along with a comic and DnD campaign book) you can see the now finished campaign at:

http://kck.st/ZsMKBW

The Reward was made at The Animation Workhop. It is directed by Mikkel Mainz and Kenneth Ladekjer, Bros for life. See end credits for the team :) We now made Sun Creature Studio, a company made to bring you more series and films like this (Together with Bo Juhl). For more about The Reward:

Suncreaturestudio.tumblr.com

youtube.com/suncreaturestudio

Therewardfilm.blogspot.com

Also find us on Twitter and Facebook :)

For The Reward T-shirts:
http://www.welovefine.com/featured/76-the-reward-animation-workshop-youtube-animation-sunstudios#.UcK6iT55yyL

Reviews


SusurroushydraSusurroushydra

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 8, 2013

You, sir earned a follow and 5 stars from those epic 9 minutes.


People find this review helpful!

GarbageCollectGarbageCollect

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 8, 2013

One of the best things I've seen on the site, or anywhere else. Characters, story, art, everything was great.

Only complaint would be that occassionally things seem a bit choppy, like there aren't enough frames. But still, easily a 5/5.


People find this review helpful!

TJADTJAD

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 8, 2013

This is the best video I evar seen in Newground~!
Ya made my day~!



RickjawRickjaw

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 8, 2013

Yes, one of the ebst I have seen in this site.
Good job!



MikeDasProfessorMikeDasProfessor

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 8, 2013

Wow this was incredible, It took me a while to even notice there wasn't any dialogue at all, thats how good it was! Nice.