Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 2, 2013 | 10:39 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 3, 2013
  • Review Crew Pick April 3, 2013
  • Daily Feature April 3, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

The main characters are Vito and Wilhelm which names mean full of life and strong-willed warrior.

We are developing The Reward into a series (along with a comic and DnD campaign book) you can see the now finished campaign at:

http://kck.st/ZsMKBW

The Reward was made at The Animation Workhop. It is directed by Mikkel Mainz and Kenneth Ladekjer, Bros for life. See end credits for the team :) We now made Sun Creature Studio, a company made to bring you more series and films like this (Together with Bo Juhl). For more about The Reward:

Suncreaturestudio.tumblr.com

youtube.com/suncreaturestudio

Therewardfilm.blogspot.com

Also find us on Twitter and Facebook :)

For The Reward T-shirts:
http://www.welovefine.com/featured/76-the-reward-animation-workshop-youtube-animation-sunstudios#.UcK6iT55yyL

Reviews


castl3rionn3castl3rionn3

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 7, 2013

what a smart way to create something so simple yet amazing!! and the fact that it should be how you follow the opportunity, set it off on how you have presently and allow the future to flow with the change makes it so clearly pointed out! worth the applaud!



BobbehSpeaksBobbehSpeaks

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 7, 2013

Although I think the beginning animation could use a little work, I LOVED THIS! The backgrounds were beautiful, the atmosphere was amazing, and the character design was inspiring and original. Can't wait for the series!



KubaxKubax

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 7, 2013

Epic - in every describeable way. All who were part in the making of this - YOU ROCK !



DJ-ScrotumDJ-Scrotum

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 7, 2013

Best thing I've ever seen! I just wish it'd been posted earlier so could have contributed to the movie. Entertainment has a new future, and it's name is SunCreatureStudio.



312274312274

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 7, 2013

Just... BEAUTIFUL! That the adventure spirit! Beautiful work!


People find this review helpful!