Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 2, 2013 | 10:39 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 3, 2013
  • Review Crew Pick April 3, 2013
  • Daily Feature April 3, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

The main characters are Vito and Wilhelm which names mean full of life and strong-willed warrior.

We are developing The Reward into a series (along with a comic and DnD campaign book) you can see the now finished campaign at:

http://kck.st/ZsMKBW

The Reward was made at The Animation Workhop. It is directed by Mikkel Mainz and Kenneth Ladekjer, Bros for life. See end credits for the team :) We now made Sun Creature Studio, a company made to bring you more series and films like this (Together with Bo Juhl). For more about The Reward:

Suncreaturestudio.tumblr.com

youtube.com/suncreaturestudio

Therewardfilm.blogspot.com

Also find us on Twitter and Facebook :)

For The Reward T-shirts:
http://www.welovefine.com/featured/76-the-reward-animation-workshop-youtube-animation-sunstudios#.UcK6iT55yyL

Reviews


Senior-DouchebagSenior-Douchebag

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 9, 2013

Amazing... Probably the best animation I have seen in a very long time. Thanks very much and you deserve nothing less than 5 stars.



LilMerkEm1889LilMerkEm1889

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 9, 2013

AMAZING!!!!!!! Perfect in every way. Get with a studio and make this a full length movie!! xD


People find this review helpful!

UnfilteredUnfiltered

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 9, 2013

One of my favorite flashes ever made ever. It was perfect, from the animation, backgrounds, and character development. It was beautiful and taps into all the emotions one could possibly feel, everything was beautiful and perfect. I particularly enjoy how it was essentially a quest to discover the most perfect high five.


People find this review helpful!

peelmasterpeelmaster

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 9, 2013

i thought that this was pretty unique and clever



CaptainNonsenseCaptainNonsense

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 9, 2013

Outstanding! This has to be one of the best flash videos on newgrounds, keep up the stellar work!!!


People find this review helpful!