Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 2, 2013 | 10:39 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 3, 2013
  • Review Crew Pick April 3, 2013
  • Daily Feature April 3, 2013

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

The main characters are Vito and Wilhelm which names mean full of life and strong-willed warrior.

We are developing The Reward into a series (along with a comic and DnD campaign book) you can see the now finished campaign at:

http://kck.st/ZsMKBW

The Reward was made at The Animation Workhop. It is directed by Mikkel Mainz and Kenneth Ladekjer, Bros for life. See end credits for the team :) We now made Sun Creature Studio, a company made to bring you more series and films like this (Together with Bo Juhl). For more about The Reward:

Suncreaturestudio.tumblr.com

youtube.com/suncreaturestudio

Therewardfilm.blogspot.com

Also find us on Twitter and Facebook :)

For The Reward T-shirts:
http://www.welovefine.com/featured/76-the-reward-animation-workshop-youtube-animation-sunstudios#.UcK6iT55yyL

Reviews


LuisFregosoLuisFregoso

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 9, 2013

Fucking AWESOME, at first i saw 9mins and think "damn :S" but at the end i was like "noooo want to see more!", awesome animaion, awesome story! congratz SunCreatureStudio



Mario341251Mario341251

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 9, 2013

no words can describe how amazing that was!



abutalipabutalip

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 9, 2013

Best animation Ive ever Saw :D
it was AWESOME



SirkibSirkib

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 9, 2013

I would watch all of it


People find this review helpful!

LulminatiLulminati

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 9, 2013

Unbelievable. I couldn't take a glance off of it. It has such an in depth story, and the animation was beautiful. I literally watched it again and again, it was so great.