Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 2, 2013 | 10:39 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 3, 2013
  • Review Crew Pick April 3, 2013
  • Daily Feature April 3, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

The main characters are Vito and Wilhelm which names mean full of life and strong-willed warrior.

We are developing The Reward into a series (along with a comic and DnD campaign book) you can see the now finished campaign at:

http://kck.st/ZsMKBW

The Reward was made at The Animation Workhop. It is directed by Mikkel Mainz and Kenneth Ladekjer, Bros for life. See end credits for the team :) We now made Sun Creature Studio, a company made to bring you more series and films like this (Together with Bo Juhl). For more about The Reward:

Suncreaturestudio.tumblr.com

youtube.com/suncreaturestudio

Therewardfilm.blogspot.com

Also find us on Twitter and Facebook :)

For The Reward T-shirts:
http://www.welovefine.com/featured/76-the-reward-animation-workshop-youtube-animation-sunstudios#.UcK6iT55yyL

Reviews


AlienHomonidAlienHomonid

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 8, 2013

Incredible! Probably the greatest movie I've seen here so far.


People find this review helpful!

smokeythepiratesmokeythepirate

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 8, 2013

Nice touch with the Wilhelm Scream.



ancientsurvivorancientsurvivor

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 8, 2013

Someone has stolen all the stars...
me sad 'cause now there are only five left to give. Seriously though

EPIC

that's it; no discussion.



KillersmailKillersmail

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 8, 2013

This animation is terrific, beautiful, and epic story and i love it. It trully bring tear into my eye. The only reason i give you 4.5 is just that feeling, that it is not perfect but it is closer than most of the animations i ever saw. Keep up the good work and i will be wating for the series.
ps. sorry that i dont back you up guys but i saw this too late to help, take my apologies.


People find this review helpful!

AndrewVagnerAndrewVagner

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 8, 2013

Brought tears to my eyes. Truly a work of art. It has been a long while since I've enjoyed something on NG of this caliber. This goes up there with the "There She Is" series by SamBakZa, and the "Brackenwood" series by chluaid. It's a perfect story.