Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 2, 2013 | 10:39 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 3, 2013
  • Review Crew Pick April 3, 2013
  • Daily Feature April 3, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

The main characters are Vito and Wilhelm which names mean full of life and strong-willed warrior.

We are developing The Reward into a series (along with a comic and DnD campaign book) you can see the now finished campaign at:

http://kck.st/ZsMKBW

The Reward was made at The Animation Workhop. It is directed by Mikkel Mainz and Kenneth Ladekjer, Bros for life. See end credits for the team :) We now made Sun Creature Studio, a company made to bring you more series and films like this (Together with Bo Juhl). For more about The Reward:

Suncreaturestudio.tumblr.com

youtube.com/suncreaturestudio

Therewardfilm.blogspot.com

Also find us on Twitter and Facebook :)

For The Reward T-shirts:
http://www.welovefine.com/featured/76-the-reward-animation-workshop-youtube-animation-sunstudios#.UcK6iT55yyL

Reviews


JimmmnyJimmmny

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 10, 2013

OMGWTFIH!!! I HAVE WATCHED THIS SO MANY TIMES AND IT'S MY NEW FAVOUITE THING!!!!!
........*regains composure*.....
i mean, yeah it was pretty cool....if you're into that sorta thing.


People find this review helpful!

qwertywithakqwertywithak

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 10, 2013

It was fantastic and extremely creative.


People find this review helpful!

Backlash-DBacklash-D

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 10, 2013

Very nice. The ending brings everything together.
Only problem I had was at the end when they did there epic hand hold? High five? What ever that is. He seems to be using the left hand, that should be missing the fingers, yet he is not.. I am not sure if that's cause that is supposed to take place in the mirror or not. That part was not clear.



BoefieBoefie

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 10, 2013

Fucking awesome



KudaimoKudaimo

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 10, 2013

Fantastic! Wow! I'm blow away at how perfect everything was. The story was amazing, the goal stayed consistent, it was fun while keeping a action undertone, the visuals were great and you did all of it without speaking a single word which is amazing and teaching the viewer: "It's not the destination that is important, but the journey."

You win all the high 5/5's! Get it? cause...its about high fives and titled that....and I rated it uhh....okay I'll stop.


People find this review helpful!