Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 2, 2013 | 10:39 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 3, 2013
  • Review Crew Pick April 3, 2013
  • Daily Feature April 3, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

The main characters are Vito and Wilhelm which names mean full of life and strong-willed warrior.

We are developing The Reward into a series (along with a comic and DnD campaign book) you can see the now finished campaign at:

http://kck.st/ZsMKBW

The Reward was made at The Animation Workhop. It is directed by Mikkel Mainz and Kenneth Ladekjer, Bros for life. See end credits for the team :) We now made Sun Creature Studio, a company made to bring you more series and films like this (Together with Bo Juhl). For more about The Reward:

Suncreaturestudio.tumblr.com

youtube.com/suncreaturestudio

Therewardfilm.blogspot.com

Also find us on Twitter and Facebook :)

For The Reward T-shirts:
http://www.welovefine.com/featured/76-the-reward-animation-workshop-youtube-animation-sunstudios#.UcK6iT55yyL

Reviews


DoctorStrongbadDoctorStrongbad

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars March 28, 2014

Amazing work. A very enjoyable film.



123toytoy1243123toytoy1243

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 28, 2014

the power of friendship and high 5. This story tells you that you can do anything with the power of friendship



DeathScourgeDeathScourge

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 27, 2014

I thought I seen it all on newgrounds, and this has definitely took me by surpised. Without having your characters say much, their behaviors gave the full emotion of what was happening between them. Not only that, but you kept the humor going throughout the awesome storyline. Keep up the awesome work, you definitely have a new subscriber.

I definitely did not expect the end to come out as well as it had, thanks. again awesome work.


People find this review helpful!

bossjpbossjp

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 26, 2014

T^T Amazing,very well-drawn,great story,the music and humor goes very well. 5 out of 5 for you!



AnimetroidAnimetroid

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 24, 2014

This needs to a real weekly TV series