Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 2, 2013 | 10:39 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 3, 2013
  • Review Crew Pick April 3, 2013
  • Daily Feature April 3, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

The main characters are Vito and Wilhelm which names mean full of life and strong-willed warrior.

We are developing The Reward into a series (along with a comic and DnD campaign book) you can see the now finished campaign at:

http://kck.st/ZsMKBW

The Reward was made at The Animation Workhop. It is directed by Mikkel Mainz and Kenneth Ladekjer, Bros for life. See end credits for the team :) We now made Sun Creature Studio, a company made to bring you more series and films like this (Together with Bo Juhl). For more about The Reward:

Suncreaturestudio.tumblr.com

youtube.com/suncreaturestudio

Therewardfilm.blogspot.com

Also find us on Twitter and Facebook :)

For The Reward T-shirts:
http://www.welovefine.com/featured/76-the-reward-animation-workshop-youtube-animation-sunstudios#.UcK6iT55yyL

Reviews


douglas300douglas300

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 13, 2014

Too amazing and inspirating for a short video. Five stars!


People find this review helpful!

CryptogonCryptogon

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 12, 2014

I signed up for the very reason of rating this epic and enthralling short film a well deserved five stars.
Brava, SunCreature Studio! You have awoken the originality of two-dimensional animations unto a world of glory and intrigue. If I were financially able to do so, I would gladly donate!


People find this review helpful!
SunCreatureStudio responds:

Thank you so much :) We are starting a webseries that takes place in this universe, it will come out on alethrion.com when we launch it !


bebepingwinbebepingwin

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 11, 2014

It get's me every time!

Not only a greate treat, but also an inspiratiion for other animators on how does a group effort pay off


People find this review helpful!

combogirlcombogirl

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 7, 2014

love it, the story was great, the animation was great



KujiiTetsuigaKujiiTetsuiga

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 5, 2014

Remember people, this is the type of thing our 5's should be being used for!


People find this review helpful!
SunCreatureStudio responds:

Thanks buddy!