Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 2, 2013 | 10:39 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 3, 2013
  • Review Crew Pick April 3, 2013
  • Daily Feature April 3, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

The main characters are Vito and Wilhelm which names mean full of life and strong-willed warrior.

We are developing The Reward into a series (along with a comic and DnD campaign book) you can see the now finished campaign at:

http://kck.st/ZsMKBW

The Reward was made at The Animation Workhop. It is directed by Mikkel Mainz and Kenneth Ladekjer, Bros for life. See end credits for the team :) We now made Sun Creature Studio, a company made to bring you more series and films like this (Together with Bo Juhl). For more about The Reward:

Suncreaturestudio.tumblr.com

youtube.com/suncreaturestudio

Therewardfilm.blogspot.com

Also find us on Twitter and Facebook :)

For The Reward T-shirts:
http://www.welovefine.com/featured/76-the-reward-animation-workshop-youtube-animation-sunstudios#.UcK6iT55yyL

Reviews


juliansjejuliansje

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 8, 2013

amazing in pretty much every respect, nice art style and a Very long and enjoyable animation.
i dont watch a lot of movies, but when i do, and if does have a ''good'' ending, i get this feeling of ''god damn, i wish this where real'' you managed to give me that feeling in 9 minutes.
Amazing job, and keep them coming !


People find this review helpful!

Mysterious-pigMysterious-pig

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 8, 2013

Once in a while an animation appears which surpasses all expectations and leaves an incredible feeling of wanting more. This is such an animation. I would have donated to the kickstarter if you hadn't already reached your goal! :D


People find this review helpful!

FiuzaFiuza

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 8, 2013

Simply astonishing. The animation is fluid, the music is beautiful and fits perfectly the action, the characters are at teh same time similar to what we're used and freshly tongue-in-cheek and the storyline is interesting and funny. All that wothout a single add I might add. Graceful motion picutre.


People find this review helpful!

AlienHomonidAlienHomonid

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 8, 2013

Incredible! Probably the greatest movie I've seen here so far.


People find this review helpful!

smokeythepiratesmokeythepirate

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 8, 2013

Nice touch with the Wilhelm Scream.