Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 2, 2013 | 10:39 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 3, 2013
  • Review Crew Pick April 3, 2013
  • Daily Feature April 3, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

The main characters are Vito and Wilhelm which names mean full of life and strong-willed warrior.

We are developing The Reward into a series (along with a comic and DnD campaign book) you can see the now finished campaign at:

http://kck.st/ZsMKBW

The Reward was made at The Animation Workhop. It is directed by Mikkel Mainz and Kenneth Ladekjer, Bros for life. See end credits for the team :) We now made Sun Creature Studio, a company made to bring you more series and films like this (Together with Bo Juhl). For more about The Reward:

Suncreaturestudio.tumblr.com

youtube.com/suncreaturestudio

Therewardfilm.blogspot.com

Also find us on Twitter and Facebook :)

For The Reward T-shirts:
http://www.welovefine.com/featured/76-the-reward-animation-workshop-youtube-animation-sunstudios#.UcK6iT55yyL

Reviews


Summoner14thSummoner14th

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 10, 2013

This got some serious potential, i just wish that was a full feature animation film, but also i'm really stunned how the work here is done, so much story and emotion going in those short 9 minutes. Bravo!


People find this review helpful!

JimmmnyJimmmny

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 10, 2013

OMGWTFIH!!! I HAVE WATCHED THIS SO MANY TIMES AND IT'S MY NEW FAVOUITE THING!!!!!
........*regains composure*.....
i mean, yeah it was pretty cool....if you're into that sorta thing.


People find this review helpful!

qwertywithakqwertywithak

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 10, 2013

It was fantastic and extremely creative.


People find this review helpful!

Backlash-DBacklash-D

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 10, 2013

Very nice. The ending brings everything together.
Only problem I had was at the end when they did there epic hand hold? High five? What ever that is. He seems to be using the left hand, that should be missing the fingers, yet he is not.. I am not sure if that's cause that is supposed to take place in the mirror or not. That part was not clear.



BoefieBoefie

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 10, 2013

Fucking awesome