Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 2, 2013 | 10:39 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 3, 2013
  • Review Crew Pick April 3, 2013
  • Daily Feature April 3, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

The main characters are Vito and Wilhelm which names mean full of life and strong-willed warrior.

We are developing The Reward into a series (along with a comic and DnD campaign book) you can see the now finished campaign at:

http://kck.st/ZsMKBW

The Reward was made at The Animation Workhop. It is directed by Mikkel Mainz and Kenneth Ladekjer, Bros for life. See end credits for the team :) We now made Sun Creature Studio, a company made to bring you more series and films like this (Together with Bo Juhl). For more about The Reward:

Suncreaturestudio.tumblr.com

youtube.com/suncreaturestudio

Therewardfilm.blogspot.com

Also find us on Twitter and Facebook :)

For The Reward T-shirts:
http://www.welovefine.com/featured/76-the-reward-animation-workshop-youtube-animation-sunstudios#.UcK6iT55yyL

Reviews


reaperx99reaperx99

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 8, 2013

*o* That was the awesomest depiction of bromance brawesomeness that I've ever seen! Awesome graphics too. You guys are awesome. I wanna play an RPG of this now... :P


People find this review helpful!

xxPancakezxxPancakez

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 8, 2013

AWESOME!



ViralCityProViralCityPro

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 8, 2013

Pretty awesome animation. Backgrounds were great. Music and sound fx reminded me of Zelda. Everything was working for me, great work everyone!


People find this review helpful!

norat374norat374

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 8, 2013

It was already blowing my mind, and then I hit the Wilhelm scream. Perfection.



Ron-GenoRon-Geno

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 8, 2013

Glad this made it onto NG.
I wish I could give it more stars