Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 2, 2013 | 10:39 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 3, 2013
  • Review Crew Pick April 3, 2013
  • Daily Feature April 3, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

The main characters are Vito and Wilhelm which names mean full of life and strong-willed warrior.

We are developing The Reward into a series (along with a comic and DnD campaign book) you can see the now finished campaign at:

http://kck.st/ZsMKBW

The Reward was made at The Animation Workhop. It is directed by Mikkel Mainz and Kenneth Ladekjer, Bros for life. See end credits for the team :) We now made Sun Creature Studio, a company made to bring you more series and films like this (Together with Bo Juhl). For more about The Reward:

Suncreaturestudio.tumblr.com

youtube.com/suncreaturestudio

Therewardfilm.blogspot.com

Also find us on Twitter and Facebook :)

For The Reward T-shirts:
http://www.welovefine.com/featured/76-the-reward-animation-workshop-youtube-animation-sunstudios#.UcK6iT55yyL

Reviews


LulminatiLulminati

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 9, 2013

Unbelievable. I couldn't take a glance off of it. It has such an in depth story, and the animation was beautiful. I literally watched it again and again, it was so great.



tommy13tommy13

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 9, 2013

Lol that was absolutly amazing, some of the most enjoyable animation I have ever seen, awesome story to :)



hairymanhairyman

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 9, 2013

That was fucking sweet. This needs to continue in some form.



deno16deno16

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 9, 2013

amazing, but as previous comments, i agree that it'd be better off as 1 big movie



Eryk150Eryk150

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 9, 2013

Great animation, awesome story. Made me laugh and smile. If I could give it 6 stars, I would.


People find this review helpful!