Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 2, 2013 | 10:39 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 3, 2013
  • Review Crew Pick April 3, 2013
  • Daily Feature April 3, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

The main characters are Vito and Wilhelm which names mean full of life and strong-willed warrior.

We are developing The Reward into a series (along with a comic and DnD campaign book) you can see the now finished campaign at:

http://kck.st/ZsMKBW

The Reward was made at The Animation Workhop. It is directed by Mikkel Mainz and Kenneth Ladekjer, Bros for life. See end credits for the team :) We now made Sun Creature Studio, a company made to bring you more series and films like this (Together with Bo Juhl). For more about The Reward:

Suncreaturestudio.tumblr.com

youtube.com/suncreaturestudio

Therewardfilm.blogspot.com

Also find us on Twitter and Facebook :)

For The Reward T-shirts:
http://www.welovefine.com/featured/76-the-reward-animation-workshop-youtube-animation-sunstudios#.UcK6iT55yyL

Reviews


JackieBoy9192JackieBoy9192

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 12, 2013

That, sir, have to be the most epic hive five I ever seen.


People find this review helpful!

agoodcigaragoodcigar

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 12, 2013

http://i.imgur.com/oC875rC.gif i think this pretty much sums up my feelings about this.



UrbanPredator76UrbanPredator76

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 12, 2013

loved it
that was awesome!! XD



soLoKiisoLoKii

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 12, 2013

Can I give this more stars? Loved the style, story, and the sound. It took me for a bit of a journey and made me want more. Bravo.



ermahgurdermahgurd

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 12, 2013

THIS.ANIMATION.IS. SUPER. AWESOME! Loved every bit of it. The music choices just suited the animation perfectly and it had a bit of everything; comedy, action and drama with a good meaning. Perfect! Just Perfect.