Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 2, 2013 | 10:39 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 3, 2013
  • Review Crew Pick April 3, 2013
  • Daily Feature April 3, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

The main characters are Vito and Wilhelm which names mean full of life and strong-willed warrior.

We are developing The Reward into a series (along with a comic and DnD campaign book) you can see the now finished campaign at:

http://kck.st/ZsMKBW

The Reward was made at The Animation Workhop. It is directed by Mikkel Mainz and Kenneth Ladekjer, Bros for life. See end credits for the team :) We now made Sun Creature Studio, a company made to bring you more series and films like this (Together with Bo Juhl). For more about The Reward:

Suncreaturestudio.tumblr.com

youtube.com/suncreaturestudio

Therewardfilm.blogspot.com

Also find us on Twitter and Facebook :)

For The Reward T-shirts:
http://www.welovefine.com/featured/76-the-reward-animation-workshop-youtube-animation-sunstudios#.UcK6iT55yyL

Reviews


2L33T4YOU2L33T4YOU

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 12, 2013

I have to say this was the best thing I have seen on Newgrounds for years



ThatGuyLewisThatGuyLewis

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 12, 2013

This is fucking amazing, im new to newgrounds and i have to say this video alone has sold it to me. It's a 5 from me.



xLordRoaringxLordRoaring

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 12, 2013

All I can say is AMAZING =D



QlyQly

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 12, 2013

I haven't used my NG account in ages, just dusted it to comment on this masterpiece, this is the best short animation i've seen, taking the crown from chluaid back in 2009
I can only say, congratulations



SecondBestSecondBest

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 12, 2013

This really must be the best one I've seen on this site, so many artistic frames and scenes, must've taken you and your team like a few years to make it all work. I must also point out that the story is glorius, even though the video has no words, it's like it doesn't need it, I got it all. Great video. You should get the Noble prize!