Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 2, 2013 | 10:39 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 3, 2013
  • Review Crew Pick April 3, 2013
  • Daily Feature April 3, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

The main characters are Vito and Wilhelm which names mean full of life and strong-willed warrior.

We are developing The Reward into a series (along with a comic and DnD campaign book) you can see the now finished campaign at:

http://kck.st/ZsMKBW

The Reward was made at The Animation Workhop. It is directed by Mikkel Mainz and Kenneth Ladekjer, Bros for life. See end credits for the team :) We now made Sun Creature Studio, a company made to bring you more series and films like this (Together with Bo Juhl). For more about The Reward:

Suncreaturestudio.tumblr.com

youtube.com/suncreaturestudio

Therewardfilm.blogspot.com

Also find us on Twitter and Facebook :)

For The Reward T-shirts:
http://www.welovefine.com/featured/76-the-reward-animation-workshop-youtube-animation-sunstudios#.UcK6iT55yyL

Reviews


TruRedFoxxTruRedFoxx

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 13, 2013

Ahh what why was that so good. The plot was awesome!



trpdngtrpdng

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 12, 2013

Wow, I didnt know there was shit this awesome on Newgroundsm, good sir. I loved the music and the story and everything, it was amazing, never seen anything like it.


People find this review helpful!

sleyersleyer

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 12, 2013

guys theirs a part too? i din't know that.still awsome movie



VacantVirtuosoVacantVirtuoso

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 12, 2013

A never ending infinite journey of friendship, I was impressed how non of the characters had to utter a single word to feel alive and capture my emotions.


People find this review helpful!

JackieBoy9192JackieBoy9192

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 12, 2013

That, sir, have to be the most epic hive five I ever seen.


People find this review helpful!