Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 2, 2013 | 10:39 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 3, 2013
  • Review Crew Pick April 3, 2013
  • Daily Feature April 3, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

The main characters are Vito and Wilhelm which names mean full of life and strong-willed warrior.

We are developing The Reward into a series (along with a comic and DnD campaign book) you can see the now finished campaign at:

http://kck.st/ZsMKBW

The Reward was made at The Animation Workhop. It is directed by Mikkel Mainz and Kenneth Ladekjer, Bros for life. See end credits for the team :) We now made Sun Creature Studio, a company made to bring you more series and films like this (Together with Bo Juhl). For more about The Reward:

Suncreaturestudio.tumblr.com

youtube.com/suncreaturestudio

Therewardfilm.blogspot.com

Also find us on Twitter and Facebook :)

For The Reward T-shirts:
http://www.welovefine.com/featured/76-the-reward-animation-workshop-youtube-animation-sunstudios#.UcK6iT55yyL

Reviews


FlamingLemonsFlamingLemons

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 14, 2013

Absolute best thing I've seen on Newgrounds ever! I fell in love with it. If only I'd found it in time to kickstarter it :(



kippusankippusan

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 14, 2013

This is one of the best Bromance stories I've watched in a while. Well done.



ThreeDeeThreeDee

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 14, 2013

Out of everything on the internet today, mindless memes, shit about current issues and just in general depressing stuff all around this is by far one of the best short movies ive seen. Its comforting to see that people still understand what "Morals" are. All I have to say? Good job SunCreature, good job


People find this review helpful!

a8Killera8Killer

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 14, 2013

I have seen many Stuff on NG but this one tops it all.
Just impressible work. 5/5*


People find this review helpful!

CheckeredZebraCheckeredZebra

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 14, 2013

I'm immediately going to show this to as many people as I possibly can. Amazing work! A full, uplifting story.


People find this review helpful!