Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 2, 2013 | 10:39 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 3, 2013
  • Review Crew Pick April 3, 2013
  • Daily Feature April 3, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

The main characters are Vito and Wilhelm which names mean full of life and strong-willed warrior.

We are developing The Reward into a series (along with a comic and DnD campaign book) you can see the now finished campaign at:

http://kck.st/ZsMKBW

The Reward was made at The Animation Workhop. It is directed by Mikkel Mainz and Kenneth Ladekjer, Bros for life. See end credits for the team :) We now made Sun Creature Studio, a company made to bring you more series and films like this (Together with Bo Juhl). For more about The Reward:

Suncreaturestudio.tumblr.com

youtube.com/suncreaturestudio

Therewardfilm.blogspot.com

Also find us on Twitter and Facebook :)

For The Reward T-shirts:
http://www.welovefine.com/featured/76-the-reward-animation-workshop-youtube-animation-sunstudios#.UcK6iT55yyL

Reviews


CruelEyeCruelEye

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 15, 2013

The characters were lovable and they didn't even say a word.


People find this review helpful!

lilraskulllilraskull

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 15, 2013

The potential of this short movie is limitless, it is one of the best i've ever seen, and it's something i won't ever forget in my entire life! you have done something most people could only wish for, i will support you guys because i hope this will become something much bigger! Good luck !



Gimba86Gimba86

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 15, 2013

Pure Awesomeness!!!


People find this review helpful!

SideBySkySideBySky

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 15, 2013

By far one of the best flashes I have ever come across on Newgrounds. No joke. The animation was terrifically great! The characters were lovable even though it lasted almost 10 minutes. Amazing job to all of you and the people who made this. Remarkably great job. :)


People find this review helpful!

GonzaaRmtLBGonzaaRmtLB

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 15, 2013

This was simply amazing. The style of animation can easily become a cinema-movie stuff!
Thanks for sharing this piece of art =)