Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 2, 2013 | 10:39 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 3, 2013
  • Review Crew Pick April 3, 2013
  • Daily Feature April 3, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

The main characters are Vito and Wilhelm which names mean full of life and strong-willed warrior.

We are developing The Reward into a series (along with a comic and DnD campaign book) you can see the now finished campaign at:

http://kck.st/ZsMKBW

The Reward was made at The Animation Workhop. It is directed by Mikkel Mainz and Kenneth Ladekjer, Bros for life. See end credits for the team :) We now made Sun Creature Studio, a company made to bring you more series and films like this (Together with Bo Juhl). For more about The Reward:

Suncreaturestudio.tumblr.com

youtube.com/suncreaturestudio

Therewardfilm.blogspot.com

Also find us on Twitter and Facebook :)

For The Reward T-shirts:
http://www.welovefine.com/featured/76-the-reward-animation-workshop-youtube-animation-sunstudios#.UcK6iT55yyL

Reviews


RADOUKENRADOUKEN

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 15, 2013

Beautifull.



coffe311coffe311

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 15, 2013

Possibly the most amazing thing I have ever seen on this sight. I feel like this should be made into a full length feature film. Really reminds everyone when a flah really deserves five stars. well done sir, well done...


People find this review helpful!

VorpikeVorpike

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 15, 2013

Almost forgot what a 5 star video really was like. The animation was awesome (don't see much hand drawn ones nowadays), the music and voice fits in perfect and I like the dramatic animation, the plot was awesome, and it seemed much longer than it was. was definitely creative, and I really like that break in the middle, the bar and all create a brilliant atmosphere.


People find this review helpful!

anton-raadscheldersanton-raadschelders

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 15, 2013

Everything is amazingly stunning in this. And I really love the friendship this video tells. Better than most movies from hollywood.


People find this review helpful!

FumikoFumiko

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 15, 2013

WOW... 10/10 guys which you truly deserve!


People find this review helpful!