Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 2, 2013 | 10:39 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 3, 2013
  • Review Crew Pick April 3, 2013
  • Daily Feature April 3, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

The main characters are Vito and Wilhelm which names mean full of life and strong-willed warrior.

We are developing The Reward into a series (along with a comic and DnD campaign book) you can see the now finished campaign at:

http://kck.st/ZsMKBW

The Reward was made at The Animation Workhop. It is directed by Mikkel Mainz and Kenneth Ladekjer, Bros for life. See end credits for the team :) We now made Sun Creature Studio, a company made to bring you more series and films like this (Together with Bo Juhl). For more about The Reward:

Suncreaturestudio.tumblr.com

youtube.com/suncreaturestudio

Therewardfilm.blogspot.com

Also find us on Twitter and Facebook :)

For The Reward T-shirts:
http://www.welovefine.com/featured/76-the-reward-animation-workshop-youtube-animation-sunstudios#.UcK6iT55yyL

Reviews


Error200Error200

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 14, 2013

Wow, stunning! I was hoping it wouldn't end with a huge buzzkill and it didn't. Loved the bit at the end as well.

Animation was a bit choppy, that's my only complaint. It made it a little distracting to follow.


People find this review helpful!

XxRagingDragonxXXxRagingDragonxX

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 14, 2013

It's so beautiful.... I have never seen anything this great before.


People find this review helpful!

kingofsugarkingofsugar

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 13, 2013

Best video i have seen in a long time put me in a better mood



keno10000keno10000

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 13, 2013

This was the most epic film i ever seen like i would watch it a lot if it was a movie and a t.v. show.



ArtokhArtokh

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 13, 2013

@Innyusha123 There was a chest, but they never found it. They saw the reflection of what they have become. And accepted this as the goal of their treasure hunt - thinking that's what the room (empty with just a mirror) is supposed to show them.

Back on topic, I really enjoyed this. Still think some places (especially the final high-5) were a bit over the top though, but that's just personal taste.

Good Job Guys, and thanks ;)