Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 2, 2013 | 10:39 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 3, 2013
  • Review Crew Pick April 3, 2013
  • Daily Feature April 3, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

The main characters are Vito and Wilhelm which names mean full of life and strong-willed warrior.

We are developing The Reward into a series (along with a comic and DnD campaign book) you can see the now finished campaign at:

http://kck.st/ZsMKBW

The Reward was made at The Animation Workhop. It is directed by Mikkel Mainz and Kenneth Ladekjer, Bros for life. See end credits for the team :) We now made Sun Creature Studio, a company made to bring you more series and films like this (Together with Bo Juhl). For more about The Reward:

Suncreaturestudio.tumblr.com

youtube.com/suncreaturestudio

Therewardfilm.blogspot.com

Also find us on Twitter and Facebook :)

For The Reward T-shirts:
http://www.welovefine.com/featured/76-the-reward-animation-workshop-youtube-animation-sunstudios#.UcK6iT55yyL

Reviews


De3tinyDe3tiny

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 14, 2013

05:54 is one of the most epic moments i've seen this year. Anyway, this story is amazing, the art is awesome. I love it when a comedy animation or film still has moments in it that touch your heart. Possibly one of the best animations i've seen yet.


People find this review helpful!

m3n3llim3n3lli

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 14, 2013

NG Movie of the Year Award right there!

This animation is by far one of the greatest ones I've seen on Newgrounds (and I've been here for some time now). Awesomely original story with a profound message, fantastic art and style (although I think, I've seen somegthing similair to it somewhere already) and well composed music make up for a 'helluva' piece of work. I'm eagerly awaiting more from you guys :)


People find this review helpful!

Yac66Yac66

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 14, 2013

THE FEELS!!


People find this review helpful!

DestroyerofCheeseDestroyerofCheese

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 14, 2013

Possibly the greatest animated video I have ever seen


People find this review helpful!

Luffy299Luffy299

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 14, 2013

There are no words that can describe this movie.


People find this review helpful!