Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 2, 2013 | 10:39 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 3, 2013
  • Review Crew Pick April 3, 2013
  • Daily Feature April 3, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

The main characters are Vito and Wilhelm which names mean full of life and strong-willed warrior.

We are developing The Reward into a series (along with a comic and DnD campaign book) you can see the now finished campaign at:

http://kck.st/ZsMKBW

The Reward was made at The Animation Workhop. It is directed by Mikkel Mainz and Kenneth Ladekjer, Bros for life. See end credits for the team :) We now made Sun Creature Studio, a company made to bring you more series and films like this (Together with Bo Juhl). For more about The Reward:

Suncreaturestudio.tumblr.com

youtube.com/suncreaturestudio

Therewardfilm.blogspot.com

Also find us on Twitter and Facebook :)

For The Reward T-shirts:
http://www.welovefine.com/featured/76-the-reward-animation-workshop-youtube-animation-sunstudios#.UcK6iT55yyL

Reviews


jjbombjjbomb

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 16, 2013

After watching this master peice it filled my imagination with many things, i wonder if me and my bro could become such epic heroes



Tweek273Tweek273

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 16, 2013

Truly great animation and to and only slightly lesser extent, plot. My only complaint really is that the characters movements are a bit jerky at times. How else can I say this... it doesn't look fluid enough? Other than that it's certainly something to be proud of, well done!



aerosolsevenaerosolseven

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 16, 2013

Amazing happens in Viborg. Amazing things!

Optur!

10/10


People find this review helpful!

horacebeyhoracebey

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 16, 2013

If this isn't worth 5 stars I don't know what is. It simply can't get any better. Amazing.



spencer9997spencer9997

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 16, 2013

That was just simply great. A beautiful story with beautiful artwork and amazing animation. Fabulous job!