Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 2, 2013 | 10:39 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 3, 2013
  • Review Crew Pick April 3, 2013
  • Daily Feature April 3, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

The main characters are Vito and Wilhelm which names mean full of life and strong-willed warrior.

We are developing The Reward into a series (along with a comic and DnD campaign book) you can see the now finished campaign at:

http://kck.st/ZsMKBW

The Reward was made at The Animation Workhop. It is directed by Mikkel Mainz and Kenneth Ladekjer, Bros for life. See end credits for the team :) We now made Sun Creature Studio, a company made to bring you more series and films like this (Together with Bo Juhl). For more about The Reward:

Suncreaturestudio.tumblr.com

youtube.com/suncreaturestudio

Therewardfilm.blogspot.com

Also find us on Twitter and Facebook :)

For The Reward T-shirts:
http://www.welovefine.com/featured/76-the-reward-animation-workshop-youtube-animation-sunstudios#.UcK6iT55yyL

Reviews


harpo999harpo999

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 23, 2013

Perfect in every way. It was well animated and even had a moral. But when the two got to the goal on the map and high-fived you forgot the one wielding the sword was missing his two fingers


People find this review helpful!

LeoinbostonLeoinboston

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 23, 2013

This is amazing, funny, entertaining, everything you would ever want in a movie/story. Thanks for letting me watch this. You guys are amazing and talented. Keep up the great work!


People find this review helpful!

PaladinVashPaladinVash

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 23, 2013

This is excellent!! The story progresses in an interesting direction and really draws me in. Probably the best video I have seen here in a long time. Please keep up the great work!


People find this review helpful!

sand101sand101

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 23, 2013

best i have seen in a long time epic



BloodXTCBloodXTC

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 22, 2013

Its been a while since I've actually seen something that has not only managed to peak my interest but also maintain it and leave me feeling satisfied. This being a full length series is one of the few thigns i will look foward to.