Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 2, 2013 | 10:39 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 3, 2013
  • Review Crew Pick April 3, 2013
  • Daily Feature April 3, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

The main characters are Vito and Wilhelm which names mean full of life and strong-willed warrior.

We are developing The Reward into a series (along with a comic and DnD campaign book) you can see the now finished campaign at:

http://kck.st/ZsMKBW

The Reward was made at The Animation Workhop. It is directed by Mikkel Mainz and Kenneth Ladekjer, Bros for life. See end credits for the team :) We now made Sun Creature Studio, a company made to bring you more series and films like this (Together with Bo Juhl). For more about The Reward:

Suncreaturestudio.tumblr.com

youtube.com/suncreaturestudio

Therewardfilm.blogspot.com

Also find us on Twitter and Facebook :)

For The Reward T-shirts:
http://www.welovefine.com/featured/76-the-reward-animation-workshop-youtube-animation-sunstudios#.UcK6iT55yyL

Reviews


ManualPilotManualPilot

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 26, 2013

This was so inspiring. Anyone can be a hero....



megadrivesonicmegadrivesonic

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 25, 2013

i really enjoyed this short, nicely written and animated. but i think the animation needed some more inbetweens, it seems choppy throughout the whole thing, am i the only one who noticed this?



ShineristShinerist

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 25, 2013

Wow, just wow! the Animation was great in itself, but what I really enjoyed was the wonderful music! amazing sound.



TheSpottedZebraTheSpottedZebra

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 25, 2013

I recently found out that some of my friends had never heard of Newgrounds! Like where have they been? But anyways this was the animation I recommended they watch first just because I think it's a highly detailed and absolutely brilliant piece of work! Great job :)



lleihsadlleihsad

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 25, 2013

"Penny Arcade by way of Level 5 Studios " sums up the vibe I get from this. Great stuff.