Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 2, 2013 | 10:39 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 3, 2013
  • Review Crew Pick April 3, 2013
  • Daily Feature April 3, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

The main characters are Vito and Wilhelm which names mean full of life and strong-willed warrior.

We are developing The Reward into a series (along with a comic and DnD campaign book) you can see the now finished campaign at:

http://kck.st/ZsMKBW

The Reward was made at The Animation Workhop. It is directed by Mikkel Mainz and Kenneth Ladekjer, Bros for life. See end credits for the team :) We now made Sun Creature Studio, a company made to bring you more series and films like this (Together with Bo Juhl). For more about The Reward:

Suncreaturestudio.tumblr.com

youtube.com/suncreaturestudio

Therewardfilm.blogspot.com

Also find us on Twitter and Facebook :)

For The Reward T-shirts:
http://www.welovefine.com/featured/76-the-reward-animation-workshop-youtube-animation-sunstudios#.UcK6iT55yyL

Reviews


B6kaB6ka

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 27, 2013

Very good video, loved everything about it. Keep on the good work :)



ZombozyZombozy

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 27, 2013

This was a great animation! It will be hard to find anything that will top this for a long while. I liked how they aged and everything they had fought. The high fives also had shown how greatly their friendship was built in the adventure together.



potatoes79potatoes79

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 27, 2013

sweet movie, i liked the zoom in on the first guy



FullfistFullfist

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 27, 2013

Fully deserves the number one spot OF ALL TIME !

The craftsmanship and visual originality involved here is just beyond all expectations ! the adventure told without a single word.

this is, simply put, the pinnacle !



GodLosiferGodLosifer

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 27, 2013

Oh my holy shit. That may have been wait scratch that, it was the best thing i have probably seen in all of 2013 thus far. That was just epic. I loved the animation, the story was good and touching , and the fact that it had no sound did not bother me in the slightest. This was so awesome. I can't wait until you make another one, but I know it will be worth it. Keep up the amazingly good job. I don't really know how you will top this but I hope that you will find a way. I would rate higher that a 5 star rating if I could, but as they have a limit I guess 5 starts will do for now.


People find this review helpful!