Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 2, 2013 | 10:39 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 3, 2013
  • Review Crew Pick April 3, 2013
  • Daily Feature April 3, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

The main characters are Vito and Wilhelm which names mean full of life and strong-willed warrior.

We are developing The Reward into a series (along with a comic and DnD campaign book) you can see the now finished campaign at:

http://kck.st/ZsMKBW

The Reward was made at The Animation Workhop. It is directed by Mikkel Mainz and Kenneth Ladekjer, Bros for life. See end credits for the team :) We now made Sun Creature Studio, a company made to bring you more series and films like this (Together with Bo Juhl). For more about The Reward:

Suncreaturestudio.tumblr.com

youtube.com/suncreaturestudio

Therewardfilm.blogspot.com

Also find us on Twitter and Facebook :)

For The Reward T-shirts:
http://www.welovefine.com/featured/76-the-reward-animation-workshop-youtube-animation-sunstudios#.UcK6iT55yyL

Reviews


FinalFire64FinalFire64

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 2, 2013

I am a man, and I cried at the beauty of this flash. So magnificent. I dont see why its not on the top page of all-time greatness for movies on NG. This would definitely fit up there! Keep up the good work!


People find this review helpful!

venturequestlordventurequestlord

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 2, 2013

WOW. That is just jaw-dropping story about the meaning in friendship. I really liked this animation, it is brilliant, passionate and progressive story.


People find this review helpful!

rotingcorpse93rotingcorpse93

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 2, 2013

Oh my god, SunCreatureStudio, this flash. This flash, oh my god.

This is an exceptional story. I mean, if I weren't a total manly man that never cries cus men are men and they dont cry, I would have cried i love this so much. All my stars and money are belong to you.



samanosuke55samanosuke55

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 1, 2013

okay that was amazing, well done artwork and story and everything, however with an ending like that there is sure to be a sequal right?........ RIGHT?!?


People find this review helpful!

kaz95kaz95

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 1, 2013

First time in a year or so I have felt the need to write a review... But this is one of the best flashes I have seen on this site. I would love to see more of this