Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 2, 2013 | 10:39 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 3, 2013
  • Review Crew Pick April 3, 2013
  • Daily Feature April 3, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

The main characters are Vito and Wilhelm which names mean full of life and strong-willed warrior.

We are developing The Reward into a series (along with a comic and DnD campaign book) you can see the now finished campaign at:

http://kck.st/ZsMKBW

The Reward was made at The Animation Workhop. It is directed by Mikkel Mainz and Kenneth Ladekjer, Bros for life. See end credits for the team :) We now made Sun Creature Studio, a company made to bring you more series and films like this (Together with Bo Juhl). For more about The Reward:

Suncreaturestudio.tumblr.com

youtube.com/suncreaturestudio

Therewardfilm.blogspot.com

Also find us on Twitter and Facebook :)

For The Reward T-shirts:
http://www.welovefine.com/featured/76-the-reward-animation-workshop-youtube-animation-sunstudios#.UcK6iT55yyL

Reviews


annalpannalp

Rated 5 / 5 stars 3 hours ago

i loved it!! great backgrownd art and i liked the realy detailed close ups on their face.
Keep at it.
<")))><{



ChipotleKnightChipotleKnight

Rated 5 / 5 stars 3 days ago

I'm so glad I clicked on this video. It is truly amazing. Great story!


People find this review helpful!

RingoRingo

Rated 5 / 5 stars 5 days ago

That was amazing! Agreed that it could've been longer but the story was spelled out very well in those 7 minutes. Almost seems like it should be a movie going through all those adventures.

What a great story though. Truly an amazing animation.


People find this review helpful!

ScarecrowJaviScarecrowJavi

Rated 5 / 5 stars 6 days ago

Inspiring..the style of animation being used here is just amazing. If anyone could shed some light as to what style of animation is being used..please do so. Keep up the awesome work


People find this review helpful!

VentileVentile

Rated 5 / 5 stars 6 days ago

I wish I could give more stars!

Great animation and story. One of the best I have seen on the site in all the years I've been registered here!


People find this review helpful!