Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 23, 2002 | 9:59 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 27, 2002
  • Daily Feature August 24, 2002

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

This flash movie tells the story of a lonely guy with nothing to lose. I would like to thank all the people I've met in chat rooms for my inspiration. Infact alot of this dialogue is real.

Reviews


TalonCrowTalonCrow

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 30, 2006

I laughed for hours!!

Dude, that was fuckin awesome. Gotta come up with more. I'd been on newgrounds for a minute (I dont have a life and I was bored) when I stumbled across this......lmao. Brilliant. And the user section was hilarious!!!



TheGrassTheGrass

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 17, 2006

Hehe

Hehe, that was funny! But the "user section" was even funnier than animation! And the alternate part was great!



RaiderDawgRaiderDawg

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 7, 2006

good one

loved this story, watched it 5 times, hey you wanna premere in jenisujfsnfdjkgsdnfuigjhfdunkghfd eahhahhhahh awsdfhido;afjomgdog omg my fucking god ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh 9eafogjres9oigfdshg9sfdoihgsdifo g what the fuck ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh



Dr-CreativeDr-Creative

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars July 1, 2006

nicely done

there is always a loser like that in a chat room lol



DuffdrinkerDuffdrinker

Rated 3 / 5 stars June 25, 2006

Could have been better...

It would have been really better, if you could have spoken the lines he wrote. And I think it wasn't that funny. The jokes were particulary very old.