Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 1, 2013 | 10:45 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place April 2, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

GUYS! RELAX! IT WAS AN APRIL FOOLS GAME! LMAO!

[UPDATE] increased SP gain and tweaked boss encounter on mission 15

With only a segway vehicle, you have to survive the zombie apocalypse. The game features many game modes and lots of things to upgrade. Start with the story mode where you'll go through an emotion stirring series of 200 action-packed and gut wrenching missions.
Hope you enjoy this addition to the Saga of the Dead.

Reviews


GreenGargoyleGreenGargoyle

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 5, 2013

Any chance of making this a game for real? It is one of the most original ideas I have ever seen (ok, funnest idea) and seeing an upgrade system with guns, spiked wheels, body armor, different headbands/masks and some interesting zombie variations would make this a must play!


People find this review helpful!

tomnartomnar

Rated 0 / 5 stars April 5, 2013

this game is a joke come on if it was a real game i would play all the time :(



yuke5yuke5

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 5, 2013

Never before have I played such an excellent game. Those who complain that they can't beat the first level clearly have weak fingers. I have played all 200 levels, and man, this has been the best Saga of the Dead game yet. The plot twists were epic, the upgrades were finally balanced, and the I really found myself caring for all the characters. Excellent game. 10/10.


People find this review helpful!

LakawakLakawak

Rated 0.5 / 5 stars April 5, 2013

I thought game designers learned over 30 years ago with Track and Field that games that force you to pound on the same button over and over again are terrible because they are not only not fun, but they damage that button. I guess someone missed that memo


Evil-Dog responds:

wow you're so smart, you don't even realize it was an april's fool joke. We made award winning games so fuck off. What have you done? Nothing.


XhiddenXninjaXXhiddenXninjaX

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 5, 2013

Unlike some of the other people who didnt realize this was an april fools joke, I thought this game was EPIC! One of the best Aprils fool's joke game since the Hunger Games on from last year :P It would be really cool if you did make a full verison of this game. I aplaud you for trolling the noobs who dont get it :D