Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 1, 2013 | 5:53 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature April 2, 2013
  • Weekly 2nd Place April 3, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Dragonball Z
    Dragonball Z The most popular cartoon series gets a lot of attention from Flash artists!

Author Comments

Vegeta needs a career change.

Reviews


cheackercheacker

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 11, 2013

WTF?This is the best f***** parody ever in my f***** day.f***** little mothf***** son of the b***


People find this review helpful!

Dangerzone15Dangerzone15

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 3, 2013

bahahah i love how piccalo randomly shows up in the middle of the mess having to do an exam none of us even know anything about XD


People find this review helpful!

swagbot5swagbot5

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 14, 2013

whats wrong with the voices :[


People find this review helpful!

SickfuckerSickfucker

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 4, 2013

My knowledge of the DBZ universe is quite limited, however I had no problems enjoying this flash.
I don't know how you did it, but when Goku felt he tore something I cringed in agony myself. (It might just be me being a pussy about it though)
I love the fact that the sensei had traded his beans to the local whores. (is he a perv in the series as well perhaps?)
Voice acting is awesome as usual and you got some nice anime details that is typical of the genre in there. Well done, I look forward to your next contribution ^^


Sexual-Lobster responds:

thanks!


BuuseyesBuuseyes

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 10, 2013

When i saw the thumbnail that sexual lobster did a dbz i though 'oh shit' and it was! the awesome shit! "will he even try?" Good lord. From all of us at DragonBall, thank you Lobster

PS Love how goku flies


People find this review helpful!
Sexual-Lobster responds:

thanks.