Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 1, 2013 | 5:53 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature April 2, 2013
  • Weekly 2nd Place April 3, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Dragonball Z
    Dragonball Z The most popular cartoon series gets a lot of attention from Flash artists!

Author Comments

Vegeta needs a career change.

Reviews


xintokixintoki

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 25, 2013

LOLOLOLOL!!!!!!!
Oh man how you gave bulma a british accent. Naice
How prideful and depressed vegeta was
+ his continuous grunts. Spot On
The ridiculous reps and his random hernia problem!
And the way he flew everywhere like a tumbled ball!!!ROFL

This is my kinda animation.
Alright, I'ma go back for seconds now.
- Good work Mate!



ocupant880ocupant880

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 5, 2013

I want to know how to summersaulty like that and Picolo probably will fail the test.



LightningKitteh1LightningKitteh1

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 1, 2013

.....i always knew that vageta and goku had those idiots inside them.....but i never thought they would be this stupid XD please make a next time!



NecroionutwizNecroionutwiz

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 1, 2013

rofl



ScrolerScroler

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 1, 2013

FUCK FUCK FUCK YOU BLEW MY FUCKY BALLS WAY!

Dude this is exacty what has been missng. You have been doing so many random pointless unfunny music movies that it's gotten stale.

This however I can get used to, please make a series out of this, this made me laugh and I haven't had a laugh today till I just now watched this so thanks dude.

Please keep going this rout try different things, parodies in your style would be amazing I dare sare better than egorapture...shit whatever happened too him anyways?


People find this review helpful!
Sexual-Lobster responds:

thanks, although you will be disappointed to know that i am currently working on a random pointless unfunny music movie right now.