Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 1, 2013 | 5:53 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature April 2, 2013
  • Weekly 2nd Place April 3, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Dragonball Z
    Dragonball Z The most popular cartoon series gets a lot of attention from Flash artists!

Author Comments

Vegeta needs a career change.

Reviews


slaXorslaXor

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 6, 2013

Could do wth some more grunting.



GokuVegetaGogettaGokuVegetaGogetta

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 2, 2013

wtf

this isthe worst submision ive ever seen.

this would nbever happen in dbz. Wtf why is vegeta a doctor? it dosnt matter he has no job, he saves the world.

goku is strong okay (but i like vegeta better) and i doubt hed ever get a colonial hermina. and from doing weights on his arms wtf.

why does he even fly like that, why dosnt vegeta just go rob a bank (i know he went good but he is still bad) if he needs mopney. bulma is rich

why does bulma sound like she is from new zeeland, i know she is jhapanese but okay ni the voice acting by americans she is american so why have you gotten an new zeeland voice acter to do the voice?

graphics are okay, i do fan art of dbz and its pretty good like this. music was okay, a remix of we gotta powa if i think. voiceing was really bad (noo zeeland, reall;y?)

but because it was of dbz i give you 4.5 stars.



alloystaralloystar

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 5, 2013

really funny I want more



trughhirotrughhiro

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 28, 2013

I hear spinoff, in the form of a Piccolo/Phoenix Wright crossover.

Special Beam OBJECTION!!


People find this review helpful!

nandanthonynandanthony

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 25, 2013

Boomba sounds like that girl who had that raw latex pickle head strapon.