Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 1, 2013 | 5:53 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature April 2, 2013
  • Weekly 2nd Place April 3, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Dragonball Z
    Dragonball Z The most popular cartoon series gets a lot of attention from Flash artists!

Author Comments

Vegeta needs a career change.

Reviews


GunturGuntur

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 2, 2013

I do adore your stuff. Best parody I've seen in ages. I'll even rank it with "Hardware Wars." By the way, my doctor across town DID have recal computers! Helps me appreciate your worm even more!


People find this review helpful!

funkman12funkman12

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 2, 2013

honestly. You are probably one of the only authors that literally makes me fall out of my chair with every video. Good on you man. You're my hero


People find this review helpful!

descomdescom

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 2, 2013

Ok sir,you did it!
The idea of making a comedy of "Dragon Ball"(although a little gay)
was exactly what I have expected from a comedian.
The way when it all happen is to be compare with one of "Scary Movie "
series,or "Naked Gun".
Good luck on the next one.



StufferofLegendsStufferofLegends

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 2, 2013

Fuck Battle of Gods, THIS should be the official continuation of DBZ!

I just wonder whether they stayed out of Goku's Jim... or will it meet the same fate as Goku's brownie den??

Also, groans... can't... have... ENOUGH of them...


Sexual-Lobster responds:

i was very tempted to make the groan sequences longer, but i restrained myself. im not sure i did the right thing though


lastmagelastmage

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 2, 2013

THIS...IS...booooring. No not really it's awesome! I might even go as far as to call it awesome possum.