Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 1, 2013 | 5:53 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature April 2, 2013
  • Weekly 2nd Place April 3, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Dragonball Z
    Dragonball Z The most popular cartoon series gets a lot of attention from Flash artists!

Author Comments

Vegeta needs a career change.

Reviews


oakersoakers

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 2, 2013

loved it, hopefully piccolo passes his bar exam


People find this review helpful!

DracMorairDracMorair

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 2, 2013

Classic kick in the childhood > adulthood thoughts I always had about the show. And as to GokuVegetaGogetta.... this is how we elect presidents in the U.S. too.



yamianansiyamianansi

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 2, 2013

Awesome and funny!



GokuVegetaGogettaGokuVegetaGogetta

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 2, 2013

wtf

this isthe worst submision ive ever seen.

this would nbever happen in dbz. Wtf why is vegeta a doctor? it dosnt matter he has no job, he saves the world.

goku is strong okay (but i like vegeta better) and i doubt hed ever get a colonial hermina. and from doing weights on his arms wtf.

why does he even fly like that, why dosnt vegeta just go rob a bank (i know he went good but he is still bad) if he needs mopney. bulma is rich

why does bulma sound like she is from new zeeland, i know she is jhapanese but okay ni the voice acting by americans she is american so why have you gotten an new zeeland voice acter to do the voice?

graphics are okay, i do fan art of dbz and its pretty good like this. music was okay, a remix of we gotta powa if i think. voiceing was really bad (noo zeeland, reall;y?)

but because it was of dbz i give you 4.5 stars.



ArdiasArdias

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 2, 2013

One of the best flash parodies I have seen! Please, please make a sequal you lovely man!


People find this review helpful!