Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 1, 2013 | 5:53 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature April 2, 2013
  • Weekly 2nd Place April 3, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Dragonball Z
    Dragonball Z The most popular cartoon series gets a lot of attention from Flash artists!

Author Comments

Vegeta needs a career change.

Reviews


SickfuckerSickfucker

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 4, 2013

My knowledge of the DBZ universe is quite limited, however I had no problems enjoying this flash.
I don't know how you did it, but when Goku felt he tore something I cringed in agony myself. (It might just be me being a pussy about it though)
I love the fact that the sensei had traded his beans to the local whores. (is he a perv in the series as well perhaps?)
Voice acting is awesome as usual and you got some nice anime details that is typical of the genre in there. Well done, I look forward to your next contribution ^^


Sexual-Lobster responds:

thanks!


VidamourVidamour

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 4, 2013

Great animation and a hilarious little story. I'll be expecting more future DBZ stuff!



jackorjackor

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 4, 2013

Honestly I thought the animation was absolutely hilarious. I honestly have to say that I enjoyed this parody far far more than most I've ever seen. And the way your animation style is, made the whole thing even funnier. Even the subtle refrences to the anime were hilarious, and it were those things that made me laugh. I.E. Goku always needing a senzu bean whenever he gets hurt, the random grunting, the voice acting etc. I know most of the things about Dragon Ball Z are exaggerated (standing around for 30 episodes, taking 3 episodes to power up, grunting etc) but the way you animated these exaggerations was absolutely hysterical.


Sexual-Lobster responds:

thanks!


AwkwardPandaAwkwardPanda

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 4, 2013

Pretty damn good dude. Keep it up



Fail1904Fail1904

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 4, 2013

Forget all the haters. I just lol'd at the very end. Should make a follwing video. Just to end it nicely.