Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 1, 2013 | 5:53 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature April 2, 2013
  • Weekly 2nd Place April 3, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Dragonball Z
    Dragonball Z The most popular cartoon series gets a lot of attention from Flash artists!

Author Comments

Vegeta needs a career change.

Reviews


toadmariotoadmario

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 11, 2013

Why doesn't your store sell anal probes? At least a ketchup bottle with probe written on it, preferably with complementary grease and oil

perhaps also with a lid cover to keep the hole in the top of the bottle from causing a vacuum inside the person

Also, complementary ketchup, for perverted reasons of course


People find this review helpful!
Sexual-Lobster responds:

i'm sorry you've had a bad experience at sexualobstermart, i will instruct my staff to order in the products you have listed.


BuuseyesBuuseyes

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 10, 2013

When i saw the thumbnail that sexual lobster did a dbz i though 'oh shit' and it was! the awesome shit! "will he even try?" Good lord. From all of us at DragonBall, thank you Lobster

PS Love how goku flies


People find this review helpful!
Sexual-Lobster responds:

thanks.


daddychainmaildaddychainmail

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 10, 2013

Hahahah! Finally, Sexual-Lobster gives me something I can laugh at. I've hated every video he's done up until this point. I'm so glad that I can say he's funny! (and not just a perv)

Hilarious!



parkboyparkboy

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 10, 2013

The lobster just does it for me EVERY single time



Mous3-THCMous3-THC

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 10, 2013

lmaoo goku couldn't count right all :') hilarious