Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 30, 2013 | 12:00 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature March 31, 2013
  • Weekly 3rd Place April 3, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

After 3 months of work, I finally finished it! If your confused at what is happening in this movie, be sure to watch the prequel, -The Guardian- !

I couldn't have made this without Step, he's such an amazing musician! Be sure to check his stuff out! :D

Reviews


chrisyrulzchrisyrulz

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 30, 2013

Great work, watched The Guardian before hand to jog my memory and remembered watching it when it first came out. The art has certainly improved, it's a nice art style you have. Your animating has gotten better also. All i can say is well done, keep up the good job your doing great (Y)


People find this review helpful!

jazzton1jazzton1

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 3, 2013

I think that this could become a great series. I also give credit for the anomation it's a little suspenseful if this is going to be war or reuniting for some big event. Great job and keep up the good work!



Traxen325Traxen325

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 9, 2013

AWESOME! Reminds me of when I was little about 4 years old so 4.5 Stars



XeroJoyXeroJoy

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 15, 2013

lol now u HAVE to make at least 3 more videos about the other guardians!

on a more serious note, great series, great art, keep it coming (btw, I like how you added the part where we could relate to what happened in the previous video

*more ideas* make a prequel on how they were chosen, what being decided it, etc...

good series, lots of potential, keep it up



Darkpow2013Darkpow2013

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 1, 2013

yyyyyyyyyyyyyaaaaaaaaaaaaaaahhhhhhhhh im confused with the fact that there are more guardians o____o