Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 30, 2013 | 12:00 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature March 31, 2013
  • Weekly 3rd Place April 3, 2013

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

After 3 months of work, I finally finished it! If your confused at what is happening in this movie, be sure to watch the prequel, -The Guardian- !

I couldn't have made this without Step, he's such an amazing musician! Be sure to check his stuff out! :D

Reviews


THINAARDVARKTHINAARDVARK

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 4, 2013

So did Step write the music specifically for this animation or did you match the animation to his songs?


NeroGeist responds:

I matched it to his songs, :P


QuisitvQuisitv

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 30, 2013

Very solid piece of work. Smooth, fluid animation, great visuals and angling, and it still is able to tell a coherent story from start to finish.



ScrewitScrewit

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 30, 2013

Great job on the animation, story and art man. Everything was well done!


People find this review helpful!

VorpikeVorpike

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 1, 2013

Seriously, NeroGeist really likes cliffhangers...cliffhanging?
Less action than the last one, but nothing short of awesome music and synchronized animation. Half star off because of the empty plot...nothing really happened.
So...what really happened? Are the two characters two different guys (they look the same to me, but then there's the orange one looking at the green one from third person). I guess, each person has their own way of "becoming a guardian", or maybe just the green one is called a guardian, and the orange one is called an (the?) explorer. Perhaps the third episode will be the 4 finding each other with the compass and gong on an epic quest (the meeting better not be the entire animation, they're like a mile apart at most).


People find this review helpful!

A-GeniusA-Genius

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 30, 2013

Wow the music does plays a huge part in this movie XD !