Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 30, 2013 | 12:00 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature March 31, 2013
  • Weekly 3rd Place April 3, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

After 3 months of work, I finally finished it! If your confused at what is happening in this movie, be sure to watch the prequel, -The Guardian- !

I couldn't have made this without Step, he's such an amazing musician! Be sure to check his stuff out! :D

Reviews


Vamma-AnkkaVamma-Ankka

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 2, 2013

Damn you!!! Now i want to see more! ! Even though this hadnt action like in -The Guardian- this was as good as it. In music section -The Explorer- was better imo.



Lamboi2Lamboi2

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 5, 2013

Nice animation also nice detail and texture of this .P.S I also agree of taking this form and putting it into game form if you can!



DragoMajeecDragoMajeec

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 6, 2013

Love it! First off, the choice of music was fantastic! It is so fitting to the whole story, really sets the mood. Also, the artwork is simple as always, and you did really great for creating the characters expression to the events that partook. I can see this being a great series and excited to see more. Thank you for sharing this and keep up that great work.



cafalingcafaling

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 30, 2013

Beautifully done, the music by Step set the mode, and the art style is great too. I am very excited that there will be more, and I am already shooting guesses at what the next few stories will be about. I like the initial fear that the explore felt, after, all he must have been quite surprised as he watched himself turn orange.

That's about it, but I have one question that is bugging me that I hope you can lay to rest, what time period does all of this take place? Anyways, thanks for making this masterpiece.

Your friendly (and possibly insane) reviewer, Cafaling


NeroGeist responds:

This takes place in its own world, but if anything, it would be a steampunk kind of era. :P


Dazz316Dazz316

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 4, 2013

The animation and story in this were stunning, I can't wait to see more. Definite 5 stars. The music however was something else, so professional. It's something I expect on the silver screen, not a flash animation. I can't give you enough credit.
Also I agree that a flash game might be a fantastic way to go like Goromonster said but maybe fire out a few sequels first (which you better do cause I want more).
Awesome work, I just favourited you both and the flash.