Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 30, 2013 | 12:00 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature March 31, 2013
  • Weekly 3rd Place April 3, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

After 3 months of work, I finally finished it! If your confused at what is happening in this movie, be sure to watch the prequel, -The Guardian- !

I couldn't have made this without Step, he's such an amazing musician! Be sure to check his stuff out! :D

Reviews


Shadelord666Shadelord666

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 7, 2013

There is most likely gonna be another animation like this soon. There were 3 other colored beams that no one, execpt the writer, knows about yet. So yea I really liked it :D! And you make league vids 2!



SupaserrinSupaserrin

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 3, 2013

wow. just, wow. One of the best animations that I have seen on Newgrounds.
I hope all of the 5 Guardians beat the crap out of the bad guy on an epic final fight.
The original Green Guardian must be avenged.



king-of-beastsking-of-beasts

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 9, 2013

awesome work .. you haven't lacked at anything and it was nice that you showed even other hero's, why don't you make more and let them unit in one episode and fight together against an enemy.. that would be EPIC! the music is great and well-suited to the movie as expected from such a great animator keep up the good work and remember this .... I am the beast =^,..,^=



ghostree23ghostree23

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 4, 2013

Very nice. The running animation at the end seemed a little off (maybe add more frames?), but that's probably just me. Laughed when he fell off the cliff. Great job. I look forward to seeing what you'll do with the other colors.



GuardianSiriusGuardianSirius

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 1, 2013

awsome work dude also *dense trees* explorer: YOLO! *pops out over a cliff* explorer: aaaaahh shi-