Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 30, 2013 | 12:00 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature March 31, 2013
  • Weekly 3rd Place April 3, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

After 3 months of work, I finally finished it! If your confused at what is happening in this movie, be sure to watch the prequel, -The Guardian- !

I couldn't have made this without Step, he's such an amazing musician! Be sure to check his stuff out! :D

Reviews


chaosgodoffirechaosgodoffire

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 30, 2013

wow



SupahStahSupahStah

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 1, 2013

oh god, keep them coming man! i LOVE this! also, if I had to guess, i'd say these are each classes, like in an RPG, so there must be one along the lines of The Ranger, and probably The Warrior... perhaps The Mage. I'm not sure though. But either way, can't wait to see more!



Triple-stepTriple-step

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 31, 2013

Loved it!



InanimateMadnessInanimateMadness

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 30, 2013

this is AMAZING! the animation, backgrounds and music is done great. this deserves to be on the frontpage :D



NoirbludNoirblud

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 31, 2013

Overall this is an amazing animation. I'm guessing that you plan on introducing a cast of characters for a possible series? If so or not it is still a very interesting concept.


People find this review helpful!