Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 30, 2013 | 12:00 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature March 31, 2013
  • Weekly 3rd Place April 3, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

After 3 months of work, I finally finished it! If your confused at what is happening in this movie, be sure to watch the prequel, -The Guardian- !

I couldn't have made this without Step, he's such an amazing musician! Be sure to check his stuff out! :D

Reviews


gamerhavengamerhaven

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 1, 2013

Great music, a connection to the first part, and just overall good animation. Love it keep it up.



xAyjAyxAyjAy

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 31, 2013

three other colors...that means three more videos...and another one where everyone fights together against the bad guy...this gonna be good!


People find this review helpful!

SuperChickSuperChick

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 2, 2013

This animation was epic and the music just added to this materpiece you created here, I've seen the Guardian beforehand and now I'm just excited to see what'll come up next if this going to become a series.
The story was interesting and had me in my seat, it wasn't like a few others where i could tell what was going to happen but had me guessing throughout the entire time.
This was pure epicness and i hope to see more from you, KEEP IT UP!!!



demobotdemobot

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 8, 2013

PLS MAKE A SERIES OF THE EXPLORER!!!!i love it!!!!


People find this review helpful!

dinoman777dinoman777

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 3, 2013

I saw the Guardian shortly after it was released by you, and what really got me about it was the message it sent. For months i eagerly awaited a sequel or continuation of some sort. You did not disappoint.

You appear to have approved in almost every aspect. Your animation has gotten smoother and more detailed, the pacing is perfect with the music, and this adds even more depth to, what I hope to see become, a fantastic series.

I expect great things from you and I'm fairly confident that a majority of the people of Newgrounds do as well.


People find this review helpful!