Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 30, 2013 | 12:00 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature March 31, 2013
  • Weekly 3rd Place April 3, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

After 3 months of work, I finally finished it! If your confused at what is happening in this movie, be sure to watch the prequel, -The Guardian- !

I couldn't have made this without Step, he's such an amazing musician! Be sure to check his stuff out! :D

Reviews


german271222german271222

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 7, 2013

why he reminds me of ezreal?



Shadelord666Shadelord666

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 7, 2013

There is most likely gonna be another animation like this soon. There were 3 other colored beams that no one, execpt the writer, knows about yet. So yea I really liked it :D! And you make league vids 2!



pwneropwnagepwneropwnage

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 6, 2013

I love how you based this off of one of your previous animations titled "The Guardian" Pretty neat! I liked how smooth the animation was. Keep doing what you're doing! :)


People find this review helpful!

Ben22416Ben22416

Rated 3 / 5 stars April 6, 2013

Great Idea well Thought Out


People find this review helpful!

DragoMajeecDragoMajeec

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 6, 2013

Love it! First off, the choice of music was fantastic! It is so fitting to the whole story, really sets the mood. Also, the artwork is simple as always, and you did really great for creating the characters expression to the events that partook. I can see this being a great series and excited to see more. Thank you for sharing this and keep up that great work.