Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 30, 2013 | 12:00 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature March 31, 2013
  • Weekly 3rd Place April 3, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

After 3 months of work, I finally finished it! If your confused at what is happening in this movie, be sure to watch the prequel, -The Guardian- !

I couldn't have made this without Step, he's such an amazing musician! Be sure to check his stuff out! :D

Reviews


gabraelgabrael

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars April 8, 2013

Great upgrade in the animation and artwork compared to the previous one. The music really has a way to convey the story, and all in all this was a great animation.

The greatest downside compared to the previous one was that I have the feeling less happens in this segment than the other one. There is a discovery, but no support characters, no confrontation, no dilemma. It's pretty much only setting and exposition for what is to come.

What I know, however, is that I'm really expecting what is to come. Keep up!


People find this review helpful!

demobotdemobot

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 8, 2013

PLS MAKE A SERIES OF THE EXPLORER!!!!i love it!!!!


People find this review helpful!

MorohtarSingodMorohtarSingod

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 7, 2013

freaking ... beautiful *insert meme here

I have shown my friends guardian and this one ,and like me , wait very much so for the next 4 or 5 -judged by the lights and their meeting and the big fight-.


People find this review helpful!

keyzed14keyzed14

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 7, 2013

AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
!!!!
COOLER THAN COOL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!



halolegend20002halolegend20002

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 7, 2013

I KNEW IT WAS REFRENCING THE GUARDIAN!