Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 30, 2013 | 12:00 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature March 31, 2013
  • Weekly 3rd Place April 3, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

After 3 months of work, I finally finished it! If your confused at what is happening in this movie, be sure to watch the prequel, -The Guardian- !

I couldn't have made this without Step, he's such an amazing musician! Be sure to check his stuff out! :D

Reviews


Jay25NLJay25NL

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 29, 2013

wow that was epic! i loved how the music used to tell the storry and how something grand was about to happend that only occurs once every 10,000 years! i realy enjoyd this one and i hope you wil build further upon this storry some day :)



shadow56333shadow56333

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 29, 2013

five stars, good as guardian but longer, i can't wait for the next one to see how the story plays out


People find this review helpful!

asisin2asisin2

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 16, 2013

It has a calm feeling about it...but it promises a lot. You were planing a sequel when you made this huh? ^^



XeroJoyXeroJoy

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 15, 2013

lol now u HAVE to make at least 3 more videos about the other guardians!

on a more serious note, great series, great art, keep it coming (btw, I like how you added the part where we could relate to what happened in the previous video

*more ideas* make a prequel on how they were chosen, what being decided it, etc...

good series, lots of potential, keep it up



TeeArctic1TeeArctic1

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 3, 2013

I think this will be some sort of epic adventure coming together. I think you will make classes that have special abilities, and that these episodes tell the backstory of that class. Also, in adventures like these, there is always a reason that these heroes gather up. It is usually some sort of threat that is going to destroy the world. The artwork in these small episodes are brilliant. And I love the way you can tell a story without the character speaking. And in this episode you have managed to link the episode to the first one. The music in the series also really fits. You manage to capture the theme of the episode really well, and I am looking forward to the next episode. I really want to see the series as a game too, maybe RPG or a platformer or shooter? Bullet hell?
Anyways, GREAT JOB! 5 STARS!


People find this review helpful!