Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 30, 2013 | 12:00 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature March 31, 2013
  • Weekly 3rd Place April 3, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

After 3 months of work, I finally finished it! If your confused at what is happening in this movie, be sure to watch the prequel, -The Guardian- !

I couldn't have made this without Step, he's such an amazing musician! Be sure to check his stuff out! :D

Reviews


xAyjAyxAyjAy

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 31, 2013

three other colors...that means three more videos...and another one where everyone fights together against the bad guy...this gonna be good!


People find this review helpful!

xXxTIMMEHxXxxXxTIMMEHxXx

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 31, 2013

Hope there's a sequel! LOVE your work! 5 STARS!!!


People find this review helpful!

taysf111taysf111

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 31, 2013

That is how to be a guardian?


People find this review helpful!

unconsideredunconsidered

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 31, 2013

I do commend the effort that you put into this animation, and it's not something we get here on Newgrounds every day. And quite frankly, I'm glad some people put their heart into it.

I'm kinda sore that you left it on a cliff hanger, but I'm sure you had your reasons. Overall, best thing I've seen this year so far.


People find this review helpful!

chrisyrulzchrisyrulz

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 30, 2013

Great work, watched The Guardian before hand to jog my memory and remembered watching it when it first came out. The art has certainly improved, it's a nice art style you have. Your animating has gotten better also. All i can say is well done, keep up the good job your doing great (Y)


People find this review helpful!