Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 30, 2013 | 12:00 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature March 31, 2013
  • Weekly 3rd Place April 3, 2013

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

After 3 months of work, I finally finished it! If your confused at what is happening in this movie, be sure to watch the prequel, -The Guardian- !

I couldn't have made this without Step, he's such an amazing musician! Be sure to check his stuff out! :D

Reviews


pinsk4111pinsk4111

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 3, 2013

niiiice!



dinoman777dinoman777

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 3, 2013

I saw the Guardian shortly after it was released by you, and what really got me about it was the message it sent. For months i eagerly awaited a sequel or continuation of some sort. You did not disappoint.

You appear to have approved in almost every aspect. Your animation has gotten smoother and more detailed, the pacing is perfect with the music, and this adds even more depth to, what I hope to see become, a fantastic series.

I expect great things from you and I'm fairly confident that a majority of the people of Newgrounds do as well.


People find this review helpful!

maximocool1999maximocool1999

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 3, 2013

I need MOAR


People find this review helpful!

Gokuichigo24Gokuichigo24

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 3, 2013

Wow...just wow, the animation was so fluent, and the drawing really caught my attention, good job.



racerlionracerlion

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 3, 2013

Make another one, that was great!