Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 30, 2013 | 12:00 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature March 31, 2013
  • Weekly 3rd Place April 3, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

After 3 months of work, I finally finished it! If your confused at what is happening in this movie, be sure to watch the prequel, -The Guardian- !

I couldn't have made this without Step, he's such an amazing musician! Be sure to check his stuff out! :D

Reviews


geniebmusicgeniebmusic

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 4, 2013

Ah! I hope that guy can fly XD

This is great. My favorite part was when the main character activated the power of the temple. That was cool!


People find this review helpful!

reinreinreinrein

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 4, 2013

^-^ wow its great haha :) nice BGM too



ghostree23ghostree23

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 4, 2013

Very nice. The running animation at the end seemed a little off (maybe add more frames?), but that's probably just me. Laughed when he fell off the cliff. Great job. I look forward to seeing what you'll do with the other colors.



slymasterslymaster

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 4, 2013

Great work. Keep it up.



Dazz316Dazz316

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 4, 2013

The animation and story in this were stunning, I can't wait to see more. Definite 5 stars. The music however was something else, so professional. It's something I expect on the silver screen, not a flash animation. I can't give you enough credit.
Also I agree that a flash game might be a fantastic way to go like Goromonster said but maybe fire out a few sequels first (which you better do cause I want more).
Awesome work, I just favourited you both and the flash.