Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 24, 2013 | 1:08 PM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick March 27, 2013
  • Daily Feature March 26, 2013
  • Weekly 2nd Place March 27, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

this is the music video I animated for Todd Bryanton aka LilDeuceDeuce.

Available on iTunes! http://bit.ly/thelepercha un
Bandcamp: http://toddbryanton.bandc amp.com/track/leperchaun

WATCH IT WITH SUBTITLES : http://www.youtube.com/wa tch?v=5XjsFILvnjQ
listen to his other music : http://www.youtube.com/us er/LilDeuceDeuce
Douglas was voiced by Eddie Bowley : http://www.youtube.com/us er/eddache
watch my other animations : http://www.youtube.com/us er/a3headedcat

Reviews


djbutternautdjbutternaut

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 18, 2013

Because he has Leprosy.

Leprosy is a disease that causes skin sores, nerve damage, and muscle weakness that gets worse over time.

Basically, his limbs are rotting and falling off.


People find this review helpful!

SKL2002SKL2002

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 1, 2013

I can't stop watching this video!


People find this review helpful!

ComixTOONSComixTOONS

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 27, 2013

Keep in mind, he did NOT steal this from LilDeuceDeuce. He helped animate the video so he has the right to posr it on Newgrounds.


christscicluna responds:

Thank you! in fact I wasn't even going to post it on NG until LilDeuceDeuce himself told me to do it.


KopzrKopzr

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 31, 2013

Theres so many things done right (more like perfectly) in this.

Sick tunes, awesome lyrics, top of class singing and great drawing / animating.

It's clear to everybody a lot of work went into the music and animation of this, thank you for creating this masterpiece.



mysterypoolmysterypool

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 27, 2013

I love how there's actual content and effort put into the lyrics. Usually with these things there's just one lazy verse, but this just kept going. I love that deep dark voice