Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 24, 2013 | 1:08 PM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick March 27, 2013
  • Daily Feature March 26, 2013
  • Weekly 2nd Place March 27, 2013

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

this is the music video I animated for Todd Bryanton aka LilDeuceDeuce.

Available on iTunes! http://bit.ly/thelepercha un
Bandcamp: http://toddbryanton.bandc amp.com/track/leperchaun

WATCH IT WITH SUBTITLES : http://www.youtube.com/wa tch?v=5XjsFILvnjQ
listen to his other music : http://www.youtube.com/us er/LilDeuceDeuce
Douglas was voiced by Eddie Bowley : http://www.youtube.com/us er/eddache
watch my other animations : http://www.youtube.com/us er/a3headedcat

Reviews


AnderzglAnderzgl

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 27, 2013

Really catchy song, great animation 5/5 good job!



RyallenRyallen

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 28, 2013

I admit, while not that clever, it was god damn entertaining to watch. For that, you deserve 5 stars.



MAKOMEGAMAKOMEGA

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 31, 2013

that voice of that blue guy... sound so intimidating, would not want to see him in a dark alley behind the trash can
that video make love san patricks day



ThewhitedogThewhitedog

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 31, 2013

You exceded every expectation I had when I watched this. At first, I thought this was gonna be some cheesy pun joke. I was VERY mistaken. This is by far one of my favorite videos I have ever seen. The lyrics were smoother than butter and the singers/rappers were exquisite! They perfectly matched their character. I can tell quite a lot of work went into these lyrics. I pray to god you aren't a one hit wonder! I want you to succeed and be a big deal! Keep up the good work and Great job fellas!!!!!!

(P.S. I think you're fans, including myself, would love a behind the scenes on how all this was done. If you were to make one, where could we find it?)


People find this review helpful!

Blackace85Blackace85

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 26, 2013

This video is excellent, the music was perfect, the animation was fluid, and the sound quality of the voice actors was also great.

I was wondering, would it be possible for you to make a wallpaper depicting the Leperchaun?